+44 (0)1503 272214

Trusted Suppliers

Experience matters, check out the lists below

Need some help?

Below are some individuals and local businesses who have helped previous wedding guests. Please let them know you found them via Trenderway Farm Weddings.

 

Accommodation (Local B&B’s our wedding guests like)
Jubilee Inn, Pelynt – 01503 220312 – www.jubilee-inn.co.uk
Penryn House, Polperro – 01503 272214 – www.penrynhouse.co.uk
The Natal, Polperro – 01503 273011 – www.polperro-bedandbreakfast.co.uk
The Cottage, Polperro – 01503 272217 – www.polperrobedandbreakfast.co.uk
The Cottles, Polperro – 01503 272578 – cottles-polperro.co.uk
Trenake, Pelynt – 01503 220835 – www.cornishfarmhouse.co.uk

Make an enquiry

If you would like to find out more about weddings at Trenderway, just get in touch.

Our number is 01503 272214 or you can email us here.

Cakes
Posh Cakes: Lindy Adams Foster – 01822 610219 – www.lindyadamsfoster.co.uk
Donna Jane Cakes – 01579 344993 – www.donnajanecakes.co.uk

Catering
Couch’s Catering – 01503 272554 – www.couchscatering.com
The Good Food Catering Company – 01840 211118 – www.thegoodfoodcateringcompany.co.uk
The Hayloft – 01503 240241 – hayloftrestaurant.co.uk

DJ
Dynamic Entertainments – 07970 519161 – www.jgde.co.uk 
(John Green is our in-house DJ and provides very competitive packages when you book with Trenderway Farm) 

Confetti
Shropshire Petals (currently sole authorised supplier!) – 01952 691553 – www.shropshirepetals.co.uk

Event Decoration/hire
Hine Marquees – Darren Hine – 07967 387749 / Greg Hine – 07967387748 – www.hinemarquees.co.uk

Florists
The Garden Gate Flower Company, Fowey – 07427686558 – www.thegardengateflowercompany.co.uk
Flowers by Fleuri – Jan Chew (Wedding and special event florist: 01208 872977 / 07714324682 – www.flowersbyfleuri.com
Fleurtations – www.fleurtationscornwall.com
Rosemary Jane Flowers – Tamsin McBride – 07751034354 – www.rosemaryjane-flowers.co.uk
Julie’s Flower Shop, East Looe – 01503 262555

Hair and Make-up
Blush Beauty, Looe –  01503 263599
Posh & Cosy, Looe – 01503 262545

Photography
Polly Stock Photography (Pictures featured on our site) – 07838238664 – www.pollystockphotography.co.uk
Ben Selway Photography – 07783158623 – www.benselwayphotography.co.uk
Picshore Photography, Simon Shore  – 07870 590556 – www.picshore.co.uk
Alan Law Photography – 07594 847422  www.alanlawphotography.co.uk/
Sam Sidbotham Photography – 01822 611259 www.samanthajaynephotography.co.uk
Alchemy Photography, David & Christine Wilkins www.cornwall-wedding-photographer.co.uk
Toby Lowe Photography (Pictures featured on our site) – 07800 805081 www.tobylowephotography.co.uk

Registrar and Celebrant
Liskeard Registry Office: 0300 1234 181

Taxi’s
Scenic – 07790886137
Sarah’s Taxis – 01503 265688
Crystal Cars 01503 263636
Goldie 01503 263300 / 07794 577687
Looe Taxi – 01503 262405
007 Taxi – 01503 273007

Transport
Nigel Emms – 07974 435260

Wedding car hire
Paul and Fiona: Pelynt Wedding Cars  07906 619167 www.wedding-car-cornwall.co.uk

WeddingMoneySign3Wedding Enquiries

Come and see for yourself why Trenderway is such an enchanting wedding venue.

Make an enquiry

Pin It on Pinterest